For a set of good friends?

                    Just wondering for this kind of thing for days now. I just want to clear things out that I do have my friends and a lot of them, just saying this to give you guys some thoughts. What can can you give to have a set of good friends or to save a friend in need? Fame? Money? Career? Your Future? This also asks what kind of person are you. There are also times when being alone is fun, Sometimes. Why did I say that? You can go anywhere you want anytime, no one will complain about where you will go or what you will do. It’s just simple as that, Living wild and free. But are you really sure staying alone like that can give you your happiness. I’ve known other guys like that, where they don’t want to be in a crowd. I guess they just don’t want other people to be there or maybe they just don’t have what it takes to mingle with other people, I just can’t understand this kind of people. Back to our topic here. For a normal person, It’s natural to think that they wouldn’t give up anything just to have a friend or to save a friend in need. Are you that kind of person? I guess for some, Helping someone who will put at stake something that is important to someone will definitely wont sacrifice a thing for merely just a friend. Are you like that? Well for me, it will really depend on who and for what. First of all, I don’t reject right away those friends of mine in need. I will just recall all the things that he/she have done for me if he/she can really be called as one of my ‘good friends’. why would you help someone who betrayed you? it’s hard to trust someone the second time around. I have experienced that and I am kind of person that does not know how to forgive traitors. But how about if you will ask the same question to yourself?

“Shall i help him? but what if …..”

                     That ‘what if’ is just a sign of hesitation to help someone, it’s normal, depending on you own circumstances and his, it’s definitely normal to think first the things that can go before you go on and help someone.

                    But for a set of good friends? Why would someone think twice to help someone who you can really trust. There will really be a time where you will also need help from someone or anyone. Having those kinds of friends is worth it. No regrets. Really. If you ever have a friend whom you can rely on, You can understand what I am saying. Its good to have good friends. I am not saying that i am will give up everything for someone, except if that someone is so important to me. But I also did not say that I am not willing to give up something for my friend. Now I ask you.

“Are you willing to give up something for a FRIEND?”

friends

Drop some comments